Executive Leadership Team

Patrick Miller - President and CEO
Gino Cayanan - Chief Operating Officer
Rick Weber - Chief Experience Officer
Trish Williams - Chief Risk Officer
Michael Vasalos - Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee

One of the great benefits of a Credit Union is that it is not–for–profit organization that is owned by its members and overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors:

Board of Directors

Tony Steigelman – Chairman
Timur Taluy – Vice Chairman
Kevin Carey – Secretary
Robert Cabral – Treasurer
Michael Barbarine – Member
Jeff Sourwine - Member
Tim Troske – Member
Chuck Egbert – Member
Don Goodwin - Associate Board Member

Supervisory Committee

Roman Vaisman – SC Chairman
Robert Stewart – Secretary
Mark Evans – Member
Alvin Espiritu – Member
Ron Dawson – Member